Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Could this be you?

.

.

.

a.councillor@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

. 

Carolyn Malinowski

.

.

.

.

carolyn.malinowski@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

.

.Lizzy Pegg

.

.

.

.

.lizzy.pegg@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

.

Sue Kuzmic

29 Gawdy Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9ET

sue.kuzmic@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Trevor Graham

.

.

.

.

trevor.graham@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

.

 

 

 

 

 

Frances Bickley (Chairperson)

27 Wilderness Lane

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DD

frances.bickley@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

07462 229920 

  

Adrian W. Brownsea

2 Pine Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DZ

adrian.brownsea@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

01379 852171

Zoe Moyse

.

.

.

.

.zoe.moyse@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

.

Tom Whatling

3 Wilderness Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DB

tom.whatling@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

07816 640466

Michael Hardy

11 Pilgrims Way

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9QE

michael.hardy@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk  

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?