Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Mark Betts (Vice Chairperson)

9 Weavers Croft

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9PY

mark.betts@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

01379 854663 

John Marjoram

81 Pilgrims Way

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9QG 

john.marjoram@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

01379 853101 

Carolyn Malinowski

.

.

.

.

carolyn.malinowski@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

.

Robert Arbon

52 Needham Road

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9JY

robert.arbon@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

01379 854081

Sue Kuzmic

29 Gawdy Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9ET

sue.kuzmic@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Trevor Graham

.

.

.

.

trevor.graham@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

.

 

 

 

 

Frances Bickley (Chairperson)

27 Wilderness Lane

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DD

frances.bickley@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

07462 229920 

  

Adrian W. Brownsea

2 Pine Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DZ

adrian.brownsea@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

01379 852171

Greg Rose

21 Wilderness Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DD

greg.rose@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

07863 398087

Tom Whatling

.

.

.

.

tom.whatling@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

.

Ian Broughton

4 Kerridge Way

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DJ

ian.broughton@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk    

07748 455731

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?