Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Mark Betts (Vice Chairperson)

9 Weavers Croft

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9PY

mark.betts@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

01379 854663 

Martyn Dutfield

.

.

.

martyn.dutfield@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

. 

Carolyn Malinowski

.

.

.

.

carolyn.malinowski@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

.

.Could this be you ?

.

.

.

.

.

.

Sue Kuzmic

29 Gawdy Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9ET

sue.kuzmic@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

 

 

Trevor Graham

.

.

.

.

trevor.graham@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

.

 

 

 

 

 

Frances Bickley (Chairperson)

27 Wilderness Lane

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DD

frances.bickley@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

07462 229920 

  

Adrian W. Brownsea

2 Pine Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DZ

adrian.brownsea@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

01379 852171

Could this be you ?

.

.

.

.

.

.

Tom Whatling

3 Wilderness Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DB

tom.whatling@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

07816 640466

Ian Broughton

4 Kerridge Way

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DJ

ian.broughton@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk    

07748 455731

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?