Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Mark Betts

9 Weavers Croft

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9PY

mark.betts@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

01379 854663 

 

John Marjoram

81 Pilgrims Way

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9QG 

john.marjoram@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

01379 853101 

Richard Joselyn

34 Bullfinch Drive

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9FB

richard.joselyn@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

07879 624754

Martin Roberts

19 Robin Avenue

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9GN 

martin.roberts@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

07928 161480

 

Could this be you then please apply

to be a Town Councillor.

 

 

 

 

Frances Bickley (Vice Chairperson)

27 Wilderness Lane

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DD

frances.bickley@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

07462 229920 

  

Adrian W. Brownsea

2 Pine Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DZ

adrian.brownsea@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

01379 852171

Greg Rose

21 Wilderness Close

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DD

greg.rose@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

07863 398087

 

Could this be you then please apply

to be a Town Councillor.

  

Ian Broughton

4 Kerridge Way

Harleston

Norfolk

IP20 9DJ

ian.broughton@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk    

07748 455731

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?