Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Us


Redenhall with Harleston Town Council
Council Offices
The Memorial Leisure Centre
Wilderness Lane
Harleston
Norfolk
IP20 9DD

Tel. 01379 854519
Fax. 01379 854519
e-mail

 

Office Opening Times:-
Monday, Tuesday & Friday: 
9.30am - 1.00pm 
Wednesday: 1.00pm - 5.00pm 
Closed all day Thursday

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook

 

If you have any issues with the website please email webadmin@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk


Meet The Staff (Pictures coming soon)

 

 

 

 

Lynda Ling

Town Clerk

lynda.ling@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

Tracey Betts

Finance Administrator

tracey.betts@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

Chris Lown 

Council Maintenance

chris.lown@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

 

Rosie Riches

Office Assistantant

rosie.riches@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

Steve Cox

Council Maintenance

steve.cox@harlestontowncouncil.co.uk

Sidney Howard

Council Maintenance

sidney.howard@harlestowncouncil.co.uk

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?